Medarbetare

För expertrådgivning,
kontakta oss redan idag!

0581-62 81 60

bifab@bifab.se

Mikael Linden

Innesäljare

070- 274 61 21
mikael.l@bifab.se

Oliver Mårtensson

Försäljning

070- 214 73 91
oliver.m@bifab.se

Andreas Östman

Innesälj & Återförsäljare

0581-62 09 74
andreas.o@bifab.se

Peter Erixon

Försäljning

070- 511 87 46
peter.e@bifab.se

Tomas Görhed

Försäljningschef

076- 135 99 48
tomas.g@bifab.se

Haroldas Motejunas

Verkstad


Tomas Andersen

Lagerarbetare


Linn Linder

Lagerarbetare


Yasin Mezergui

Lagerarbetare


Patrik Andersson

Lagerarbetare


Martin Widén

Montör


Joakim Eriksson

Montör


Eimantas Malukas

Montör


Peter Thielebeule

Lagerchef & Logistik

0581-62 09 71
peter.t@bifab.se

Stefan Blom

Operativ Chef

0581-62 09 75
stefan.b@bifab.se

Joakim Melander

VD

070-663 25 90
joakim@bifab.se

Annica Larsson

Ekonomi & Administration

0581-62 81 61
annica.l@bifab.se

Michael Åhl

Inköpsansvarig

0581-62 81 66
michael.a@bifab.se

Åke Jakobsson

Besiktning

0581-62 81 62
ake.j@bifab.se